• Welcome to the School Counseling Department 


    Mynderse Academy Counselors

    Mrs. Jessica Taylor
    High School Counselor - Grades 9-12 student last names A-L

    Email: jtaylor1@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2150


    Mrs. Kimberly Stevers
    High School Counselor - Grades 9-12 student last names M-Z

    Email: kstevers@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2150



    Seneca Falls Middle School Counselor

    Mrs. Sheri Doell
    Middle School Counselor - Grades 6-9

    Email: sdoell@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2150


    School Psychologist
    Jennifer Palmer
    Email: jpalmer@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2031

    School Social Worker
    Stacey Bogart
    Email: sbogart@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2150

    Seneca County Social Worker
    Brenda Black
    bblack@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2031

    Seneca County Drug and Alcohol Counselor
    Michelle Joseph
    Email: mjoseph@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2150


    Counseling Department Staff


    Mrs. Laura Wilkie - Secretary
    Email: lwilkie@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2150



    Mrs. Diane Neal - Registrar
    Email: dneal@senecafallscsd.org
    Phone: 315-568-5500 ext. 2154 


    Phone: (315) 568-5500 ext. 2150
    Fax: (315)- 712-0548
    CEEB Code: 335165